Balter, Guth, Aloni & Co.

Advocacy & law office. Specialized in all aspects of civil and commercial law, providing personal and comprehensive service to clients through specialized divisions

Profile Icon

Company's Profile

Established: 1974
Line of Business: Advocacy & law office. Specialized in all aspects of civil and commercial law, providing personal and comprehensive service to clients through specialized divisions
Address: Tel Aviv branch: 96 Igal Alon St., Tel Aviv
Jerusalem branch: 23 Hillel St., Jerusalem
Haifa branch: 2 Pal-Yam St., Haifa
Tiberias branch.: Tveriya Kishon St.
Yagur branch: Kibbutz Yagur
Phone: 972-3-5111111
Fax: 972-3-6246000
Email: bgalaw@bgalaw.co.il
Website: http://www.bgalaw.co.il
Facebook: Click to View
Linkedin: Click to View
Management Icon

Company Executives

  • Moshe Balter, Balter, Guth, Aloni & Co.

    Adv. Moshe Balter

    Founding Partner

    Balter, Guth, Aloni & Co.

    View Profile

    Moshe Balter
  • Ehud Guth, Balter, Guth, Aloni & Co.

    Adv. Ehud Guth

    Founding Partner

    Balter, Guth, Aloni & Co.

    View Profile

    Ehud Guth
  • Eyal Bar Eliezer, Balter, Guth, Aloni & Co.

    Adv. Eyal Bar Eliezer

    Managing Partner

    Balter, Guth, Aloni & Co.

  • Guy Neeman, Balter, Guth, Aloni & Co.

    Guy Neeman

    Senior Partner

    Balter, Guth, Aloni & Co.

  • Shlomo Shteiner, Balter, Guth, Aloni & Co.

    Adv. Shlomo Shteiner

    Managing Partner

    Balter, Guth, Aloni & Co.

  • Wassim  Abu Haatum, Balter, Guth, Aloni & Co.

    Wassim Abu Haatum

    Managing Partner, Haifa Branch

    Balter, Guth, Aloni & Co.

Icon About

About Balter, Guth, Aloni & Co.

Languages
Hebrew, English, French, Arabic, German, Russian and Italian

 

The Balter Guth Aloni law firm was established in 1974 by Moshe Balter and Ehud Guth. Along the years, best-in-class jurists joined the firm, including Supreme and District Courts Judge Shaul Aloni and Dr. Meir Rosen, an expert in international law and among the drafters of the Camp David Agreements and the peace treaties between Israel and Egypt.

Over the past 50 years of practicing law, the firm is one of the largest and leading law offices in Israel. The firm employs over 100 attorneys in its staff, along with interns, administrative teams and advisers.

Firm Operations in Israel:
The firm provides nationwide coverage, through its 5 branches, in Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, Haifa, Tiberias and Yagur, offering the most extensive nationwide coverage compared to all other law firms in Israel.

Firm Operations Worldwide:
The firm is a member of an international consortium of law offices, CONSULEGIS EEIG International Law Office Consortium, which has over 150 leading member offices worldwide.

Balter Guth Aloni and its founders, all of whom are practicing advocates with the firm, enjoy prominent status of being a legal icon in Israel and worldwide. The firm’s founders are among the leaders of Israel’s legal scene for the past 50 years and have taken a significant part in shaping Israeli law, concurrently with their far-reaching international activity.

The firm specializes in all aspects of commercial, corporate and economic law, and is regularly ranked and as a leader in its fields of practice.

The firm’s clients benefit from a unique combination of personal and comprehensive service alongside a professional advice according to international standards, business orientation and comprehensive perspective that allows for creative and innovative solutions.

Due to the firm’s size, combined with nationwide and worldwide coverage, we provide our clients with the best services in every legal and commercial field they require.

One of the firm’s most important values is contribution to the community. Its staff has been regularly volunteering for over 15 years in various schools, including “HABAD Ir Ganim” in Jerusalem and “Shorashim” school in South Tel Aviv, as part of a project by Another Lesson Association.

 

Avi Gera             agera@bgalaw.co.il

Avner Tzur          atzur@bgalaw.co.il

Ehud Gut            eguth@bgalaw.co.il

Uri Assa              oassa@bgalaw.co.il

Eyal Bar Eliezer    ebare@bgalaw.co.il

Eitan Bercovich    ebercovich@bgalaw.co.il

Gad Enoshi          enoshi@bgalaw.co.il

Guy Ne'eman       gneeman@bgalaw.co.il

Giora Michaeli      giora@bgalaw.co.il

David Botesaz      dbotesaz@bgalaw.co.il

Doron Dotan        doron@bgalaw.co.il

Wasim Abu Hatum   wasim@bgalaw.co.il

Ze'ev Slilat          zslilat@bgalaw.co.il

Heli Toren            htoren@bgalaw.co.il

Hanan Doron        hdoron@bgalaw.co.il

Tali Inbar Golan    tali-i@bgalaw.co.il

Yehuda Iluk          yehuda@bgalaw.co.il

Lilac Keenan         lkeynan@bgalaw.co.il

Moshe Balter        balter@bgalaw.co.il

Noa Gut Wiesenthal    nguth@bgalaw.co.il

Nerem Abu Hitt      nabukhiet@bgalaw.co.il

Adi Yaffa Yehezkeli   adiy@bgalaw.co.il

Amit Cohen            acohen@bgalaw.co.il

Inbal Elkayam        ielkayam@bgalaw.co.il

Dr. Eran Taussig      taussig@bgalaw.co.il

Peleg Elimelech      pelimelech@bgalaw.co.il

Ron Gutman           rgutman@bgalaw.co.il

Raanan Bar Zohar   rbzohar@bgalaw.co.il

Shai Granot            shai@bgalaw.co.il

Shlomi Steiner        ssteiner@bgalaw.co.il

You may also like